Contact Us

LEADERSHIP TEAM

.

Kipp Murray
Executive Director & Founder
Kipp@highadventuretreks.org
(214) 221-0200

 

Chris Bowles
Executive Director of Operations
Chris@highadventuretreks.org
(214) 869-2687

 

Alan Gant
Executive Director of Programs
Alan@highadventuretreks.org
(214) 763-8136

 

Megan Murray
Executive Director of Administration & Founder
Megan@highadventuretreks.org
(214) 529-2292

 

Gordon Sidler
Director of Development
Gordon@highadventuretreks.org
(903) 818-5517

 

Don Sidler
Supplies and Logistics Officer
Don@highadventuretreks.org
(214) 435-1813

.

MAILING ADDRESS

.

750 International Parkway, Ste 115
Richardson, Texas 75081